Artist The Notting Hillbillies
Venue Ronnie Scott's Jazzclub, London, UK
Date 24th July 1999
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Run me down
  2. One way gal
  3. Good rockin' tonight
  4. Your own sweet way
  5. Railroad worksong
  6. Why worry
  7. Water of love
  8. Mississippi blues
  9. Hobo's lullaby
  10. Meet me in the bottom
  11. Denomination blues
  12. K.C. moan
  13. Can't be satisfied
  14. Blues stay away from me
  15. Calling Elvis
  16. Cool drink of water
  17. His latest flame
  18. Tomorrow night
  19. House Rockin' Boogie
  20. Are we in trouble now
  21. Setting me up
  22. Wild theme
  23. Feel like going home
  24. The next time I'm in town
DVD menu                             
DVD impression                    
Additional comments DVD-Video containing the last concert of The Notting Hillbillies at Ronnie Scott's on their little 1999 UK tour. Good picture and sound quality, allthough the picture is a bit dark. The nice thing is that it features quite a lot of special guests; Chris White, former band member of Dire Straits, on saxophone, Dave O'Higgins (saxophone), Chris Barber (trombon) and Bobby Valentino (fiddle). Wild theme includes Chris White on sax together with Mark Knopfler and Guy Fletcher which is truely great to hear. Complete concert.