Artist Joe Brown (featuring various guest including Mark Knopfler)
Venue Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
Date 24th September 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Introduction by Bob Harris
  2. Stay young
  3. Leave that liar alone
  4. Shine
  5. Killin' the blues
  6. Well well well
  7. Shannon
  8. The three bells
  9. Long gone
  10. Still haven't find found (what I am looking for)
  11. Couple more years
  12. Cover of the rolling stone
  13. Darktown strutters ball
  14. Girls talk
  15. Ain't no pleasing you
  16. London girls
Tracks CD 2
  1. Introduction by Bob Harris
  2. Gods' gonna cut them down
  3. Malt and marley blues
  4. That's the way it goes
  5. Darlin' Corey (guest: Mark Knopfler)
  6. Donegan's gone (Mark Knopfler)
  7. Picture of you (guest: Mark Knopfler)
  8. Black Betty
  9. Souvenir D'alvito
  10. Sea of heartbreak
  11. Hava nagila
  12. Valentine moon
  13. Together again
  14. Great balls of fire
  15. That's allright mama
  16. I knew the bride
  17. The house is rockin
  18. Dreams
Additional comments 50th Anniversary celebration concert of Joe Brown. Mark Knopfler was among the guests. Mark and Joe played Darlin' Corey, Donegan's gone and A picture of you. Good sound quality, complete show.