Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Constitution Hall, Washington, USA
Date 25th April 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Who's your baby now
  4. Rüdiger
  5. What it is
  6. Sailing to Philadelphia
  7. Romeo and Juliet
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Done with Bonaparte
  2. Prairie wedding
  3. Junkie doll
  4. Baloney again
  5. Pyroman
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Money for nothing
  8. Brothers in arms
  9. So far away
Additional comments

Nice sounding recording. At the start of the second disc you can hear Mark Knopfler talk about trimming his nails. He broke a nail during Sultans of swing. Complete show.