Artist The Notting Hillbillies
Venue Pavilion Theatre, Glasgow, UK
Date 25th April 1990
Source Soundboard
Format 1CD-R
  1. Down the road apiece
  2. Let's have some fun tonight
  3. One way gal
  4. When it comes to you
  5. Running on down this road
  6. Your own sweet way
  7. Water of love
  8. Hobo's lullaby
  9. That's alright mama
  10. Railroad worksong

    BONUS TRACKS (15.03.90):
  11. Interview with Mark Knopfler
  12. When it comes to you
  13. Interview with the band
  14. Tennessee blues
  15. Interview with the band
  16. The next time I'm in town
  17. Talking about the tour & closure of the show
Additional comments Great soundboard recording, taken from 'Radio Clyde'. Excellent 50 minutes stereo recording with great versions! As a bonus, a nice recording is added, taken from BBC Radio 2. This part lasts 22 minutes and includes interviews with facts about the album, the band, the tour and acoustic songs. Very interesting CD, highly recommendable!