Artist Dire Straits
Venue Palais Omnisports De Bercy, Paris, France
Date 25th April 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Your latest trick
  9. Iron hand
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Two young lovers
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Brothers in arms
Additional comments

Very good sounding audience recording. Great version of the rarely played song Iron hand and an amazing version of Telegraph road. One of the first 1992 European concerts, right after Dire Straits' US and Canadian tour. Complete concert? I got it the way it is, but a fan on the A Mark in Time forum who attended this show, said he knows for sure that Solid Rock was also played this Saturday evening.