Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Circus Krone, Munich, Germany
Date 25th June 1996
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Darling pretty
  2. Walk of life
  3. Rüdiger
  4. Je suis désolé (fading out)
  5. Last exit to Brooklyn
  6. Romeo and Juliet
  7. Sultans of swing (cut)
  8. Done with Bonaparte
Tracks CD 2
  1. A love idea
  2. Vic and Ray
  3. Father and son
  4. Golden heart
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. The long highway
  8. Going Home
Additional comments

Pretty nice sound quality. Unfortunately Je suis désolé is fading out and Calling Elvis is missing.