Artist The Notting Hillbillies
Venue Ronnie Scott's Jazzclub, London, UK
Date 25th July 1998
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Run me down
  2. One way gal
  3. Good rockin' tonight
  4. Your own sweet way
  5. Railroad worksong
  6. Why worry
  7. Water of love
  8. Rope stretching
  9. Hobo's lullaby
  10. Meet me in the bottom
  11. Denomination blues
  12. K.C. moan
  13. Can't be satisfied
  14. Blues stay away from me
  15. Calling Elvis
  16. Mississippi blues
  17. Mystery train
  18. Are we in trouble now
  19. Setting me up
  20. Feel like going home
  21. His latest flame
  22. The next time I'm in town
DVD menu          
DVD impression                    
Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert of The Notting Hillbillies at Ronnie Scott's on 25th July 1998. Very good picture and sound quality, filmed from the first row. Including Mississippi blues, a song that was only played on the second half of the tour. Complete concert.