1. Run me down
2. One way gal
3. Good rockin' tonight
4. Your own sweet way
5. Railroad worksong
6. Why worry
7. Water of love
8. Rope stretching
9. Hobo's lullaby
10. Meet me in the bottom
11. Denomination blues
12. K.C. moan


1. Can't be satisfied
2. Blues stay away from me
3. Calling Elvis
4. Mississippi blues
5. Mystery train
6. Are we in trouble now
7. Setting me up
8. Feel like going home
9. His latest flame
10. The next time I'm in town

Ronnie Scott's Jazzclub, London, UK, 25th July 1998.

Additional comments:
A fan-made Video-CD
. The sound is OK, the picture is not very sharp, but it is filmed from the front row, so it gives a good view on all the musicians on stage. Complete setlist! Available on two CD-R's.

Video-CD's can be played on DVD players or normal CD-ROM players using Windows Media Player. I can play this Video-CD on my external Sony DVD player (DVP-NS705V) without any problem. Note however that some DVD players have problems with Video-CD's. So I can only guarantee that they work on your PC CD-ROM drive!