Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Circus Krone, Munich, Germany
Date 26th June 1996
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Last exit to Brooklyn
  2. Romeo and Juliet
  3. Sultans of swing
  4. Band introduction
  5. Done with Bonaparte
  6. A love idea
  7. Vic and Ray
  8. Golden heart
  9. Cannibals
  10. Telegraph road
  11. Money for nothing
  12. Going home
  13. Hawaiian guitar
DVD menu             
DVD impression                  


Additional comments DVD-Video containing part of the third concert in Munich 1996. Picture and sound quality are both rather good. The first parts of Golden heart, Money for nothing and Going home are missing on this video. Nice show featuring the Electra Strings on some songs. Very good atmosphere. During the introduction of the band, Jim Cox starts playing You really got me on his "rock accordion" and the rest of the band plays along! At the end of the concert, Guy Fletcher shows his skills on the Hawaiian guitar. It's the complete version, real fun to see!