Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue The Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, USA
Date 27th June 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Song for Sonny Liston
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Marbletown
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Our Shangri-la
  7. So far away
  8. Going home
Additional comments Good sounding recording, but sometimes the vocals sound a bit distant. Complete show.