Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue The Mountain Winery, Saratoga, USA
Date 27th July 2005
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Why aye man
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Band introduction
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Song for Sonny Liston
  10. Boom, like that
  11. Speedway at Nazareth
Tracks CD 2
  1. Telegraph road
  2. Brothers in arms
  3. Money for nothing
  4. So far away
Additional comments Audience recording from the Shangri-La world tour 2005. Good sound, nice versions. One of the last concerts of the tour, complete show.