Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, USA
Date 27th July 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Video policy anouncement
  2. Cannibals
  3. Why aye man
  4. What it is
  5. Sailing to Philadelphia
  6. True love will never fade
  7. The fish and the bird
  8. Hill farmer's blues
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Sultans of swing
  11. Song for Sonny Liston
  12. Mark Knopfler joke about boxer Joe Louis
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Marbletown
  3. Speedway at Nazareth
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. So far away
  7. Going home
Additional comments Great sounding recording. Complete show, one of the last shows of the tour.