Artist Dire Straits
Venue Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale NY, USA
Date 28th February 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Calling Elvis
  3. Walk of life
  4. Heavy fuel
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Planet of New Orleans
  7. The bug
  8. Private investigations
  9. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. Iron hand
  3. Two young lovers
  4. Solid rock
  5. Tunnel of love
  6. Money for nothing
  7. Brothers in arms
Additional comments

Sound quality is not too bad but gets a bit distorted on louder parts. Strange version of Solid rock, without the synthesizer intro. Also an unusual place in the setlist for this song. Good versions and nice to have a 1992 version of Planet of New Orleans, a song that they didn't play often on their 1992 European concerts. Iron Hand is another song which was rarely played on this tour, so nice to see this one on the setlist aswell. Complete concert.