Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Auditorio Nacional, Mexico City, Mexico
Date 28th March 2001
Source Audience
Format 3CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Who's your baby now
  4. Rüdiger
  5. What it is
  6. Sailing to Philadelphia
  7. El macho
  8. Romeo and Juliet
Tracks CD 2
  1. Sultans of swing
  2. Done with Bonaparte
  3. Prairie wedding
  4. Junkie doll
  5. Baloney again
  6. Pyroman
  7. Speedway at Nazareth
  8. Telegraph road (cut)
Tracks CD 3
  1. Brothers in arms
  2. Money for nothing
  3. Wag the dog
  4. The long highway
Additional comments

Poor sounding recording of the second show from the Sailing to Philadelphia tour. Complete setlist, only missing the last part of the ending solo of Telegraph road. Only for curiousity and real die hard collectors. If someone has a better or more complete version, please mail me and we can have a nice trade.