Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
Date 28th May 2013
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. What it is
  2. Corned beef city
  3. Privateering
  4. Father and son
  5. Hill farmer's blues
  6. Introduction Ruth Moody
  7. Kingdom of gold (with Ruth Moody)
  8. Seattle (with Ruth Moody)
  9. Introduction Nigel Hitchcock
  10. I used to could (with Nigel Hitchcock)
  11. Romeo and Juliet (with Nigel Hitchcock)
Tracks CD 2
  1. Gator blood
  2. Haul away
  3. Postcards from Paraguay
  4. Marbletown
  5. Speedway at Nazareth
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Going Home (with Nigel Hitchcock)
Additional comments Mark Knopfler played six successive sell out concerts at the Royal Albert Hall during the Privateering tour. Only the first night was officially released on USB stick in soundboard quality. This is the recording of the second night. Good sound quality, complete concert.
Royal Albert Hall flyer
Royal Albert Hall