Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue The Greek Theatre (Berkeley), San Francisco, USA
Date 28th June 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Song for Sonny Liston
  2. Band introduction
  3. Marbletown
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Our Shangri-la
  8. So far away
  9. Going home
Additional comments Good sounding recording. Nice version of Song for Sonny Liston, a song which was not played on the European leg of this tour. Complete show.