Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, Holland
Date 28th June 2010
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Border reiver
  2. What it is
  3. Sailing to Philadelphia
  4. Coyote
  5. Prairie wedding
  6. Hill farmer's blues
  7. Romeo and Juliet
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction
  2. Done with Bonaparte
  3. Marbletown
  4. Donegan's gone
  5. Speedway at Nazareth
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. So far away
  9. Piper to the end
Additional comments Good sounding recording. Remarkable to hear that Mark makes a little mistake by starting the vocals on Coyote too early.  Complete concert.
Sign outside the Heineken Music Hall
Special coin In the Heineken Music Hall, consumption coins can be bought. These coins feature the name of the artist and the date / month when they played there. On the picture below, the special Mark Knopfler coin can be seen that was used for buying consumptions during the Amsterdam concerts in June 2010.