Artist Dire Straits
Venue St. Jacob stadium, Basel, Switserland
Date 28th June 1992
Source Soundboard
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Your latest trick
  2. On every street
  3. Two young lovers
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Money for nothing
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Solid rock
  8. Wild theme
Additional comments

Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "European tour 1992". This is the best sounding Basel recording there is. Perfect sound and a great performance. This concert was both recorded for a television and radio broadcast. Complete concert.