Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam, Holland
Date 29th March 2008
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Marbletown
  11. Daddy's gone to Knoxville
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Postcards from Paraguay
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Our Shangri-La
  6. So far away
  7. Going home
DVD menu     
DVD impression




Additional comments DVD-Video containing the kickoff concert of the Kill to get Crimson world tour 2008. Since the center speakers had some problems at the start of the concert, the voice of Mark Knopfler can hardly be heard during Cannibals. Apart from that, good sound quality and complete recording with very nice picture quality.