Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Ulster Hall, Belfast, Ireland
Date 29th April 1996
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Intro
  2. Darling pretty (cut)
  3. Walk of life
  4. Imelda
  5. The bug
  6. No can do
  7. Rüdiger
  8. Je suis désolé
  9. Calling Elvis
  10. I'm the fool
  11. Last exit to Brooklyn
  12. Romeo and Juliet
  13. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Introduction Irish musicians
  2. Father and son
  3. Golden heart
  4. Portobello belle (cut)
  5. Vic and Ray (intro and outro missing)
  6. Telegraph road (first half missing)
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Money for nothing
  9. Are we in trouble now (outro only)
  10. Going home
Additional comments

Sound quality is fairly nice, some slight crackles. Very nice how Mark Knopfler introduces the Irish musicians before Father and son; "We've got some local heros here..." The musicians that join the band are Seán Keane, Máirtin O'Connor and Liam O'Flynn. Nice atmosphere, interesting setlist but too bad that various songs are incomplete.

Actual concert photo