Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Pavillón Multiusos Fontes do Sar, Santiago, Spain
Date 29th July 2015
Source Audience with soundboard sound
Format Digital Storage HDD
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Broken bones
  2. Corned beef city
  3. Privateering
  4. Father and son
  5. Hill farmer's blues
  6. Skydiver
  7. Romeo and Juliet (featuring Nigel Hitchcock)
  8. Sultans of swing
Tracks DVD 2
  1. She's gone (featuring Nigel Hitchcock)
  2. Your latest trick (featuring Nigel Hitchcock)
  3. Postcards from Paraguay
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph Road
  6. So far away
  7. Going home (featuring Nigel Hitchcock)


Additional comments DVD-video featuring the concert in Santiago 2015. It is a collection of good YouTube videos combined with soundboard sound. The result is a very nice multicam recording, great to watch. Nigel Hitchcock played on several songs. Complete concert.