Artist Dire Straits
Venue Campo de Fútbol Principe Felipe, Cáceres, Spain
Date 29th August 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Oé, Oé
  9. Your latest trick
  10. On every street
Tracks CD 2
  1. Two young lovers
  2. Tunnel of love
  3. Intro Money for nothing
  4. Money for nothing
  5. Brothers in arms
  6. Solid rock
Additional comments

Poor sound quality. Nice version of Oé, Oé performed by the whole band. Complete concert.