Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue O2 World, Berlin, Germany
Date 29th October 2011
Source Audience
Format 1CD-R
  1. Why aye man
  2. Cleaning my gun
  3. Sailing to Philadelphia
  4. Hill farmer's blues
  5. Mark Knopfler talking
  6. Privateering
  7. Song for Sonny Liston
  8. Haul away
  9. Marbletown
  10. Brothers in arms
  11. Speedway at Nazareth
  12. So far away
Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording which only features Mark Knopfler's set. Featuring two new songs Privateering and Haul away. The sound is a bit dark, a bit muffled. The transitions between songs are not always 100% smoothly.