Artist Mark Knopfler and Bob Dylan (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue 1st Bank Center, Broomfield, USA
Date 29th October 2012
Source Audience
Format 3CD-R
Tracks CD 1
(Mark Knopfler)
  1. What it is
  2. Corned beef city
  3. Privateering
  4. Yon two crows
  5. I used to could
  6. Song for Sonny Liston
  7. Band introduction
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Hill farmer's blues
  10. Brothers in arms
  11. Marbletown
  12. So far away
Tracks CD 2
(Bob Dylan)
  1. I'll be your baby tonight
  2. It's all over now, baby blue
  3. Things have changed
  4. Tangled up in blue
  5. The levee's gonna break (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  6. Shelter from the storm
  7. High water
  8. A hard rain's a-gonna fall
  9. Highway 61 revisited
  10. Tryin' to get to heaven
  11. Thunder on the mountain
Tracks CD 3
(Bob Dylan)
  1. Ballad of a thin man
  2. Like a rolling stone
  3. All along the watchtower
  4. Blowin' in the wind
Additional comments After a very successful European tour in 2011, Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan again for a series of shows around Canada and North America in 2012. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording of the complete show of Mark Knopfler and Bob Dylan in Broonfield. Bob invited Mark to play along on one of his songs. Very nice to hear various new tracks from the new album Privateering. Very good sound quality on Mark Knopfler's set, fairly good sound quality on Dylan's set.