Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
Date 30th May 2005
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. William Topley - uknown song (opening act)
  2. Why aye man
  3. Walk of life
  4. What it is
  5. Sailing to Philadelphia (outro missing)
  6. Romeo and Juliet
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Band introduction
  9. Done with Bonaparte
  10. Song for Sonny Liston
  11. Donegan's gone
  12. Rüdiger
  13. All that matters
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Boom, like that (intro missing)
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. So far away
  7. The mist covered mountains
  8. Wild theme
DVD menu                 
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the first concert at the Royal Albert Hall 2005. Each DVD is devided into three parts for some strange reason and you can not skip from song to song. Unfortunately, the outro of Sailing to Philadelphia and the intro of Boom, like that are missing. Filmed from about the 3rd row in front of the stage, so there are some really great close-ups on this recording! Mark is in a good mood and making various jokes. Interesting to see All that matters on video. Very good picture and sound quality. Complete concert.