Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Rodahal, Kerkrade, The Netherlands
Date 30th May 1996
Source Audience
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Darling pretty
  2. Walk of life
  3. Imelda
  4. The bug
  5. Rüdiger
  6. Je suis désolé
  7. Calling Elvis
  8. Last exit to Brooklyn
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Sultans of swing
  11. Band introduction
  12. Done with Bonaparte
  13. Father and son
  14. Golden heart
  15. Water of love
  16. No can do
  17. Cannibals
  18. Telegraph road
  19. Brothers in arms
  20. Money for nothing
  21. Olé, olé
  22. Are we in trouble now
  23. Going home 

  24. Veronica Nieuwslijn, 31st May 1996
    Live footage concert Kerkrade & interview Mark Knopfler
  25. Dutch concert poster
DVD menu                    
DVD impression               


Bonus material:


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the first concert in The Netherlands 1996. The picture quality is rather good when looked in a smaller window. The sound quality is also rather good, and improves from Sultans of swing onwards. Complete concert including two rarely played songs: Water of love and No can do. As a bonus, the broadcast of Veronica Nieuwslijn (Dutch TV) is added. It was broadcasted the day after the Kerkrade concert and shows small parts of Darling pretty. It also features a nice interview with Mark Knopfler. Also added is a small recording of the Dutch concert poster, filmed in Amsterdam.