Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Luna Park, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Date 31st March 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Who's your baby now
  4. Rüdiger
  5. Bonnie Banks O’Loch Lomond
  6. What it is
  7. Sailing to Philadelphia
  8. El macho
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Sultans of swing
  11. Done with Bonaparte
Tracks CD 2
  1. Prairie wedding
  2. Junkie doll
  3. Baloney again
  4. Pyroman
  5. Speedway at Nazareth
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Money for nothing
  9. Wag the dog
  10. The long highway
Additional comments

Very nice sounding recording. One of the first recordings of the Sailing to Philadelphia world tour 2001. Great setlist with rarely played songs like El macho, Wag the dog and The long highway! Complete setlist.