Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Ahoy, Rotterdam, Holland
Date 31st March 2008
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Band introduction / Marbletown
  11. Daddy's gone to Knoxville
Tracks CD 2
  1. Postcards from Paraguay
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Our shangri-la
  6. So far away
  7. Going home
Additional comments Third night of the tour and the last concert in Holland. The first few notes from Postcards from Paraguay are missing, apart from that complete concert with good sound quality. I attended this show myself and took some impression shots with the camera in my telephone, see pictures below.