Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Ahoy, Rotterdam, Holland
Date 31st March 2008
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Marbletown
  2. Daddy's gone to Knoxville
  3. Postcards from Paraguay
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Our Shangri-La
  8. So far away
  9. Going home
DVD menu          


DVD impression               




Additional comments DVD-Video featuring the complete concert in Rotterdam 2008. Filmed right in front of the stage. Converted from Blu-Ray stream created from the Full HD original mini DV tapes which results in pretty good sound quality and great picture quality!