Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Ahoy, Rotterdam, Holland
Date 31st March 2008
Source Audience
Format 2DVD+R
Tracks DVD 1
  1. Cannibals
  2. Why aye man
  3. What it is
  4. Sailing to Philadelphia
  5. True love will never fade
  6. The fish and the bird
  7. Hill farmer's blues
  8. Romeo and Juliet
  9. Sultans of swing
  10. Marbletown
  11. Daddy's gone to Knoxville
Tracks DVD 2
  1. Postcards from Paraguay
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Our Shangri-La
  6. So far away
  7. Going home (sound only)
DVD menu               
DVD impression





Additional comments DVD-Video containing the concert in Rotterdam 2008. Filmed from the second row in front of the stage, a little left from the center. Very good picture and sound quality on the first DVD, the second DVD had less good picture quality for some strange reason. Still good enough to enjoy though. Complete show, it only misses the video of Going home because the filmer was told by Paul Crockford to stop filming at that point (strange timing...), but the sound of that song is on the DVD.