Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
Date 31st May 2013
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. What it is
  2. Corned beef city
  3. Privateering
  4. Father and son
  5. Hill farmer's blues
  6. I dug up a diamond (with Ruth Moody)
  7. Seattle (with Ruth Moody)
  8. I used to could (with Nigel Hitchcock)
  9. Romeo and Juliet (with Nigel Hitchcock)
  10. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. Haul away
  2. Postcards from Paraguay
  3. Marbletown
  4. Speedway at Nazareth
  5. Telegraph road
  6. So far away
  7. Our shangri-la (with Nigel Hitchcock)
  8. Going Home (with Nigel Hitchcock)
Additional comments Mark Knopfler played six successive sell out concerts at the Royal Albert Hall during the Privateering tour. Only the first night was officially released on USB stick in soundboard quality. This is the recording of the fifth night. Nice sound quality, complete concert.
Royal Albert Hall flyer
Royal Albert Hall