Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Rijnhal, Arnhem, Holland
Date 31st May 1996
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Darling pretty
  2. Walk of life
  3. Imelda
  4. The bug
  5. Rüdiger
  6. Je suis désolé
  7. Calling Elvis
  8. Last exit to Brooklyn
  9. Romeo and Juliet
Tracks CD 2
  1. Band introduction & Done with Bonaparte
  2. A night in summer long ago
  3. Father and son
  4. Golden heart
  5. Cannibals
  6. Telegraph road
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Money for nothing
  9. I'm the fool (begin is missing)
  10. Going home
Additional comments

The sound of this recording is taken from video-tape. Sound quality is acceptabe, not very good though. Except for the missing part of I'm the fool, it's the complete concert.