Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Olimpisky Hall, Moscow, Russia
Date 31st July 2001
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. What it is
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Sultans of swing
  6. Done with Bonaparte
  7. Who's your baby now
  8. Wag the dog
  9. Baloney again
Tracks CD 2
  1. Junkie doll
  2. Speedway at Nazareth
  3. Telegraph road
  4. Brothers in arms
  5. Money for nothing
  6. So far away
  7. Wild theme
Additional comments Pretty poor audience recording. Last show of the Sailing to Philadelphia world tour 2001. Nice setlist including songs like Wag the dog and Baloney again which haven't been played very often on the tour. Complete setlist.