Artist Dire Straits
Venue Plaza de Toros, Pamplona, Spain
Date 31st August 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
Tracks CD 2
  1. You and your friend
  2. Your latest trick
  3. Two young lovers
  4. Telegraph road
  5. Money for nothing
  6. Brothers in arms
  7. Solid rock
Additional comments

Average sounding recording. It contains the rarely played You and your friend. Also nice to hear is that the Spanish audience sings the song "Todos queremos mas" just before the start of Money for nohting. It's a Spanish song which the audience sings when the concert is ending, just for asking for more songs from the band. The lyrics of that song are: "Todos queremos mas, todos queremos mas, todos queremos mas y mas y mas y mucho mas" which means: "All of us want more, and more and many more". The concert is missing On every street because the taper had a problem with the tape at that part.