Artist Various artists (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
Date 5th and 6th June 1988
Source Soundboard
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Sledgehammer - Peter Gabriel
  2. Sweet little mystery - Wet, Wet, Wet
  3. Tower of song- Leonard Cohen
  4. Heart and soul - T`PAU
  5. Never gonna give you up - Rick Astley
  6. You can`t hurry love - Phil Collins
  7. The letter - Joe Cocker
  8. You win again - Bee Gees
  9. Money for nothing - Mark Knopfler
  10. I don`t wanna go on with you like that - Elton John
  11. Behind the mask - Eric Clapton
  12. Layla - Eric Clapton
  13. With a little help from my friends - all stars



Additional comments Recorded at the Prince's Trust Rock Gala 1988. Cool version of Money for nothing and also great guitar playing by Mark Knopfler on Layla and the other songs of the "Eric Clapton all stars band". Taken from the Japanese DVD, including Behind the mask. Upgraded with special AI (Artificial Intelligence) software which results in sharper video quality.