Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Royal Albert Hall, London, UK
Date 21st May 2019 [A]
22nd May 2019 [B]
Source Audience with soundboard sound
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Why aye man [A]
  2. Corned beef city [A & B]
  3. Sailing to Philadelphia [B]
  4. Once upon a time in the west [A]
  5. Romeo and Juliet [B]
  6. My bacon roll [A]
  7. Matchstick man[B]
  8. Done with Bonaparte [A]
  9. Heart full of holes [B]
  10. She's gone [A & B]
  11. Your latest trick [A & B]
  12. Postcards from Paraguay [A]
  13. Silvertown blues [A]
  14. On every street [B]
  15. Speedway at Nazareth [B]
  16. Money for nothing [A]
  17. Brothers in arms [B]
  18. Going home [B]



Additional comments Video featuring Mark Knopfler at the Royal Albert Hall 2019. It is a mixture of videos from both nights. Good video quality. The sound is taken from the soundboard source. Complete show.