Artist Mark Knopfler & Emmylou Harris
Venue Arena di Verona, Verona, Italy
Date 3rd June 2006
Source Soundboard
Format Digital Storage HDD
Tracks CD 1
  1. Right now
  2. Red staggerwing
  3. Michaelangelo
  4. I dug up a diamond
  5. Born to run
  6. Red dirt girl
  7. Band introduction
  8. Done with Bonaparte
  9. Romeo and Juliet
  10. Song for Sonny Liston
Tracks CD 2
  1. Belle Starr
  2. This is us
  3. Boulder to Birmingham
  4. All the roadrunning
  5. Speedway at Nazareth
  6. If this is goodbye
  7. So far away
  8. Our Shangri-La
  9. Why worry
Additional comments Great sounding soundboard recording from the All the roadrunning tour 2006, recorded at the beautiful arena of Verona. Complete show. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Balcony of love".
Photo The spectacular arena of Verona (picture taken by Guy Fletcher)