Artist Dire Straits
Dates A. Paris Theatre, London, UK, 19th July 1978
B. Old Waldorf, San Francisco, USA, 31st March 1979
C. Hammersmith Odeon, London, UK, 23rd July 1983
Summit Theatre, Houston, Texas, USA, 17th August 1985
Source Soundboard
Format 1CD-R
  1. Down to the waterline [A]
  2. Water of love [A]
  3. Wild west end [A]
  4. Lions [A]
  5. Six blade knife [B]
  6. Lady writer [B]
  7. Where do you think you're going? [B]
  8. News [B]
  9. What's the matter baby [B]
  10. Southbound again [B]
  11. Eastbound train [B]
  12. Once upon a time in the west [C]
  13. Expresso love [D]
  14. Tunnel of love [D]
  15. One world [D]
Additional comments

Compilation CD. Taken from the single original pressed bootleg "Bijou". All songs are taken from soundboard recordings, good to very good sound quality.