Artist Mark Knopfler
Venue Colston hall, Bristol, UK
Date 19th May 1996
Source Soundboard
Format 1CD-R
  1. Chet Atkins intro
  2. Walk of Life
  3. I'm the fool
  4. Last exit to Brooklyn
  5. Romeo and Juliet
  6. Rüdiger
  7. Done with Bonaparte
  8. A night in summer long ago
  9. Father and son
  10. Golden heart
  11. Cannibals
  12. Brothers in arms
  13. Money for nothing
  14. Going home
  15. Chet Atkins outro
Additional comments

This is one of the radio broadcasts from the Golden heart tour. There were two different broadcasts of this concert, one in UK and one in Norway. This is a mix of these two different broadcasts. Tracks 1, 4, 6, 7 and 10 are taken from the Norwegian broadcast, the rest are taken from the UK broadcast. The sound is perfect and the performance is excellent. Includes also the intro and outro which Chet Atkins did.