1. Intro (CA & MK)
2. I'll see you in my dreams (CA & MK)
3. Walk of life (MK & CA)
4. Interview & medley (EB, CA, MK)
All I have to do is dream
By bye love
Wake up little Suzie
5. Why worry (EB, CA, MK)
6. Precious memories (EH)
7. Waltz for the lonely (CA)
8. I keep forgetting (MM)
9. Rose in paradise (WJ)
10. Good hearted woman (WJ, WN)
11. Island in the sea (WN)
12. Sunrise (CA)
13. Imagine (CA, MK)
14. I still can't say goodbye (CA)
15. Corinna Corinna (All)

CA: Chet Atkins
MK: Mark Knopfler
EB: Everly Brothers (Don and Phil Everly)
EH: Emmylou Harris
MM: Michael McDonald
WJ: Waylon Jennings
WN: Willie Nelson

Neely Auditorium, Nashville, USA, May 1987.

Additional comments:
A home-made Video-CD, taken from the official video. A TV show by and with Chet Atkins and some of his closest friends. Very emotional for Mark Knopfler, he was playing with his childhood heroes, Chet Atkins and the Everly Brothers. The highlight is when Everly brothers sings MK's song Why Worry. Also emotional when Chet sings a song about his father, I Still Can't Say Goodbye. Mark Knopfler plays guitar on all songs. The sound is very good, taken from official video (which is very hard to get!), picture quality is OK, but not perfect. Also available on normal audio CD: Chet Atkins and friends. Available on one CD-R.

Video-CD's can be played on DVD players or normal CD-ROM players using Windows Media Player. I can play this Video-CD on my external Sony DVD player (DVP-NS705V) without any problem. Note however that some DVD players have problems with Video-CD's. So I can only guarantee that they work on your PC CD-ROM drive!