Artist Dire Straits
Venue Reunion Arena, Dallas, USA
Date 14th February 1992
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. The bug
  7. Private investigations
Tracks CD 2
  1. Sultans of swing
  2. On every street
  3. When it comes to you
  4. I think I love you too much
  5. Two young lovers
  6. Tunnel of love
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Setting me up
Additional comments

Good sounding recording with rare songs like When it comes to you , I think I love you too much and Setting me up. All extremely cool versions, making this bootleg well worth having! Also nice to have a 1992 version of Planet of New Orleans, a song that they didn't play often on their 1992 European concerts. Complete concert.