Artist Bob Dylan (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Venue International Centre, Bournemouth, UK, 14th October 2011 [A]
Capital FM Arena, Nottingham, UK, 11th October 2011 [B]
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Leopard-skin pill-box hat
  2. This wheel's on fire
  3. I'll be your baby tonight
  4. Tangled up in blue
  5. Beyond here lies nothin' (featuring Mark Knopfler on guitar)
  6. Make you feel my love
  7. Honest with me
  8. Desolation row
  9. Highway 61 revisited
  10. Blind Willie McTell
  11. Thunder on the mountain
Tracks CD 2
  1. Ballad of a thin man
  2. All along the watchtower
  3. Band introduction
  4. Like a rolling stone

BONUS tracks:

  1. Love sick [B]
  2. Just like Tom Thumb's blues [B]
  3. Can't wait [B]
  4. Watching the river flow [B]
  5. Not dark yet [B]
  6. High water (for Charley Patton) [B]
  7. Visions of Johanna [B]
  8. Nettie Moore [B]


Additional comments Mark Knopfler and his band joined Bob Dylan for a series of shows around England and Europe in autumn 2011. Mark is opening the show followed by a set performed by Bob Dylan. This is a recording of the Bob Dylan set in Bournemouth. Bob invited Mark to play along on one of his songs called Beyond here lies nothin'. As a bonus, a couple of tracks are added from the Nottingham show a few days earlier. Taken from the silver pressed bootleg "Down every street". Very good sound quality.
Bootleg cover front & back