Artist Dire Straits
Venue The Point Depot, Dublin, Ireland
Date 25th August 1991
Source Audience
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Romeo and Juliet
  4. Heavy fuel
  5. Planet of New Orleans
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Your latest trick
Tracks CD 2
  1. On every street
  2. I think I love you too much
  3. Two young lovers
  4. Tunnel of love
  5. Setting me up
  6. Money for nothing
  7. Brothers in arms
  8. Portobello belle
Additional comments

Good sounding recording. The concert itself is very interesting because of the rarely performed songs like Portobelle belle, I think I love you too much and Setting me up. Mark Knopfler was very satisfied with the way they played I think I love you too much. After the song he said: "Well, we should have recorded that one." And here you have it! It's indeed a very powerful and well played version.