1. Intro
2. Series of dreams
3. Don't fall apart on me tonight (unreleased)
4. Licence to kill (unreleased)
5. Sweetheart like you
6. Jokerman
7. Tight connection to my heart
8. Emotionally yours
9. When the night comes falling from the sky
10. Political world
11. Most of the time
12. Unbelievable
13. Blood in my eyes
14. Not dark yet
15. Things have changed


Additional comments:
A home-made Video-CD containing various video clips of Bob Dylan. For Mark Knopfler fans, tracks 3, 4, 5 and 6 are interesting. Not only Mark plays in the band, but also Alan Clark. Nice to see them play together with Bob Dylan! Track 3 and 4 have been filmed in the recording studio showing the band play. Tracks 5 and 6 also feature Mark Knopfler on guitar but is not shown in the clips. These tracks are from the Infidels album, 1983. All tracks are taken from soundboard sources. The picture and sound quality are pretty good but sometimes not 100% synchron.

Video-CD's can be played on DVD players or normal CD-ROM players using Windows Media Player. I can play this Video-CD on my external Sony DVD player (DVP-NS705V) without any problem. Note however that some DVD players have problems with Video-CD's. So I can only guarantee that they work on your PC CD-ROM drive!