Artist Eric Clapton (featuring Mark Knopfler)
Sources [A] Royal Albert Hall, London UK 10.01.87 (featuring Mark Knopfler)
[B] Civic Centre, Providence USA 26.04.87 
[C] Royal Albert Hall, London UK 12.01.87 (featuring
Mark Knopfler)
[D] Madison Square Garden, New York USA 27.04.87 (featuring Robert Cray on Further on up the road )
[E] NEC, Birmingham UK 15.07.86 
Source Soundboard
Format Digital Storage HDD
  1. Miss you [A]
  2. Wonderful tonight [B]
  3. Tearing us apart [C]
  4. Badge / Let it rain [D]
  5. Crossroads [C]
  6. White room [E]
  7. Further on up the road [D]
  8. Layla [C]
  9. Hung up on your love [C]
Additional comments This recording is taken from the silver pressed bootleg "Georgia Blues" by the Red Phantom label. A compilation of various performances of Eric Clapton including a few guest performances by Mark Knopfler. All soundboard sources, very good sound quality.