Artist Dire Straits
Dates Vallehovin Stadium, Oslo, Norway, 30th July 1992 [CD]
Les Arenes, Nimes, France, 29th September 1992 [DVD]
Source Soundboard
Format Digital Storage HDD
Tracks CD
  1. Sultans of swing
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. The bug
  5. Calling Elvis
  6. Your latest trick
  7. Telegraph road
  8. Solid rock
  9. Wild theme
Tracks DVD
  1. Calling Elvis
  2. Walk of life
  3. Heavy fuel
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. The bug
  6. Private investigations
  7. Sultans of swing
  8. Your latest trick
  9. On every street
  10. Two young lovers
  11. Telegraph road
  12. Money for nothing
  13. Brothers in arms
  14. Solid rock
  15. Wild theme
Additional comments

Compilation bootleg featuring two 1992 recordings recorded during the On every street world tour 1991-1992. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "Greatest hits Live".