Artist Mark Knopfler
Date 3Sat, Germany, 14th August 2004
Source Soundboard
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Cannibals
  2. Walk of life
  3. Money for nothing
  4. Darling pretty
  5. Going home
  6. Poor boy blues
  7. So far away
  8. Brothers in arms
  9. Golden heart (live)
  10. Sultans of swing (live)
DVD menu
DVD impression               


Additional comments DVD-Video containing the special "Happy Birthday Mark Knopfler". Broadcasted to celebrate Mark's 55th birthday two days earlier. It's a collection of videos, most of them well known but some of them haven't been broadcasted that much. In the Going home video, sailing boats can be seen, never saw that before. Golden heart is taken from A night in London and Sultans of swing is taken from the Nelson Mandela 70th Birthday Tribute. All in perfect quality.