Artist Dire Straits
Dates A. Blossom Music Center, Cleveland, USA, 5th August 1985
B. Summit Theatre, Houston, Texas, USA, 17th August 1985
Source Soundboard
Format 2CD-R
Tracks CD 1
  1. Ride across the river
  2. Expresso love
  3. One world
  4. Romeo and Juliet
  5. Private investigations
  6. Sultans of swing
  7. Why worry
  8. Walk of life
Tracks CD 2
  1. Two young lovers
  2. Money for nothing
  3. Wild west end
  4. Tunnel of love
  5. Solid rock [B]
  6. Brothers in arms [B]
  7. Going home [B]
Additional comments

Perfect sounding recording. Taken from the original silver pressed bootleg "High Falls".

Location info Actually, the Blossom Music Center is located in Cuyahoga Falls, a relative small city in the state Ohio. Since this recording is widely known as recorded in Cleveland, I just left the info as it is, but that info is in fact incorrect.