Artist Dire Straits
Venue USA TV
Date Broadcasted in 1987
Source Soundboard
Format 1DVD+R
  1. Intro & Solid rock
  2. Interview
  3. Money for nothing
  4. Interview
  5. Skateaway
  6. Interview
  7. Romeo and Juliet
  8. Tunnel of love
  9. Private investigations
  10. Interview
  11. Twisting by the pool
  12. So far away
  13. Walk of life #1
  14. Walk of life #2
  15. Brothers in arms
  16. Outro
DVD menu          
DVD impression          



Additional comments DVD-Video containing the documentary Night Flight, recorded from USA TV in 1987. The documentary contains facts told by a reporter, various video clips and an interview with Mark Knopfler. Good picture and sound quality. Total running time is about 50 minutes.