Artist Dire Straits
Release date 3rd June 1996
Recording Compass Point Studios, Nassau, Bahamas, 28th November 1978 - 22nd December 1978
Format 1CD
Label Vertigo 800 052-2
  1. Once upon a time in the west
  2. News
  3. Where do you think you're going?
  4. Communiqué
  5. Lady writer
  6. Angel of mercy
  7. Portobello belle
  8. Single handed sailor
  9. Follow me home
Front & back cover     
Additional comments Remastered edition with specially-written sleeve notes by Mark Cooper. Jewel case.